SIEDZIBA FIRMY

ul. Opolska 103 B, 47-300 Krapkowice
Tel / Fax +48 77 407 95 96
e-mail: grasant@grasant.com.pl

NIP 199-00-22-974  |  REGON 532467507  |  KRS 0000220222

Krapkowice

SPRZEDAŻ - ZAKUPY

Bartosz Fałek
Tel. +48 694 925 333
e-mail b.falek@grasant.com.pl
Henryk Spranzel
Tel. +48 606 300 379
e-mail h.spranzel@grasant.com.pl


LOGISTYKA

Dorota Szatka
Tel.  +48 734 169 257
e-mail d.szatka@grasant.com.pl

Marcin Obacz
Tel. +48 511 040 322
e-mail m.obacz@grasant.com.pl


DZIAŁ KSIĘGOWOŚCI I ROZRACHUNKÓW

Ewa Urbanek
Tel. +48 77 407 95 96
e-mail ewa.urbanek@grasant.com.pl


DZIAŁ FAKTUROWANIA

Paulina Iwańska
Tel. +48 77 407 95 96
e-mail p.iwanska@grasant.com.pl

Nysa

PRODUKCJA

ul. Morcinka 6
48-303 Nysa
Tel/fax +48 77 44 87 730


Paweł Janczar
Tel. 604 065 376
e-mail p.janczar@grasant.com.pl


MAGAZYN

Michał Banasiak
Tel. 77/4487730
e-mail m.banasiak@grasant.com.pl


DZIAŁ KADR

Ewa Terenda
Tel. 77/4487730
e-mail e.terenda@grasant.com.pl